12/06/13 14:30:09.08 +dTacETn0
Osieck was damning in his assessment of referee Khalil Al Ghamdi’s decision to show Milligan his second yellow for entering a challenge with a high foot that appeared to clip the back of a diving Uchida.
"I was of the opinion at the moment it happened that it was definitely not a foul and I got confirmation when I saw the replay," he said.
"Milligan tried to kick the ball and he couldn’t see [Uchida] coming from the back, it was definitely no foul because he didn’t touch Uchida at all.
"I don’t know about the referee’s position but from my position it didn’t look like dangerous play."
ゴルコムの該当箇所だけど、これ、PKのシーンで内田がファールしてないじゃなくて、ミリガンが内田との接触でイエローを取られたことに対してコメントしたものだろ。
完全な誤訳じゃないの?